One comment on “How to Follow!

  1. Amen!! I may have forgotten what time it was but, it was March 11th 2003. I have never forgotten that moment when I fail on my knees at old age 47. When I cried out repented of all my sins, asking my Jesus for His forgiveness. Would He come into my Heart and life. I have never been the same since that “AWESOME” moment. Today I am 56 yrs of age. And He gets the GLORY out of my Life…That’s why its a blessing to sharing your testimonys with others. Seed’s……planted. God bless you. Agape!

Leave a Reply

